Gubernatorial candidates Mr Bababatunde Badamosi (Action Democratic Party), Babajide Sanwo-Olu (All Progressives Congress), Mr Jimi Agbaje (Peoples Democratic Party) and Owolabi Salis (Alliance for Democracy) debate as to who is better qualified to become the governor of lagos state.

The Lagos Gubernatorial was put together by The Platform.

For more interesting and trending videos CLICK HERE: https:

Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE HERE for updates on uploads:

You can also LIKE Us on Facebook:

Follow Us on Twitter HERE:

Check out our full video catalogue:

For more information log on to

#LagosGubernatorialDebate, #LagosDebate, #ChannelsTV, #2019Election

View on YouTube